What’s New

The Dirty Nil – Master Volume

Arkells – Rally Cry

Eric Church – Desperate Man

Kurt Vile – bottle it in

Fucked Up – Dose Your Dreams

Cypress Hill – Elephants on Acid

Cat Power – Wanderer

Cursive – Vitriola

Twenty-one Pilots – Trench

Tokyo Police Club – TPC

Monster Truck – True Rockers

Spiritualized – And Nothing Hurt

Iron & Wine – Weed Garden

Death Cab For Cutie – Thank You For Today

Johnny Marr – Call The Comet

Dawes – Passwords

Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper – A Star Is Born Official Soundtrack

Nine Inch Nails – Bad Witch

Calpurnia – Scout

Kamasi Washington – Heaven and Earth

Shakey Graves – Can’t Wake Up

Oneohtrix Point Never – Age Of

Charlotte Day Wilson – Stone Woman

Ghost – Prequelle

Father John Misty – God’s Favorite Customer

Courtney Barnett – Tell Me How You Really Feel

Parquet Courts – Wide Awaaaaake

Stephen Malkmus and the Jicks – Sparkle Hard

Arctic Monkeys – Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino

Beach House – 7

Leon Bridges – Good Thing

Sleep – The Sciences (green vinyl)

Attack In Black – Fake Love Songs

Stars – Heart

Lord Huron – Vide Noir

Sloan- 12

Lorde – Melodrama

The Breeders – All Nerve

Creep Show – Mr. Dynamite

Justin Timberlake – Man Of The Woods

Three Days Grace – Outsider

Blood Orange – Cupid Deluxe

MGMT – Little Dark Age

The Shins – The Worms Heart

Bjork – Utopia

Greta Van Fleet – Black Smoke Rising

Bahamas – Earthtones

Post Malone – Stoney

Teenage Head – Fun Comes Fast

Neil Young – Harvest Moon

Black Label Society – Grimmest Hits

Arcade Fire – Put Your $ On Me

Green Day – Greatest Hits: God’s Favorite Band